Overslaan en naar de inhoud gaan

Ons team

Teamfoto

Directie

Dedecker Jan

Administratie

Marie-Hélène Salomez

marie.helene.salomez@gbsardooie.be
Secretariaat/ ICT-coördinator

Kleuter

Sharon Declerck

Van Bruwaene Els

els.vanbruwaene@gbsardooie.be
Peuter / Eerste kleuter B

De Four Isabel

isabel.defour@gbsardooie.be
Peuter/ Eerste kleuter A

Denys Myriam

myriam.denys@gbsardooie.be
Tweede kleuterklas A

Isabelle Wybaillie

isabelle.wybaillie@gbsardooie.be
zorgcoördinator kleuterafdeling

Vanhaverbeke Ann

ann.vanhaverbeke@gbsardooie.be
Tweede / derde kleuterklas

De Brabandere Lieve

Lager

Willaert Raïn

Steen Amélie

Deforche Githa

Cassaert Marc

Declerck Nele

Kimbra Vandewalle

Maeseele Ann

Lieselotte Dekeyser

Coudenys Goedele

Vervenne Johan

Korneel Lagae

Huvaere Mieke

Kamps Mirjam

mirjam.kamps@gbsardooie.be
Leerkracht protestantse godsdienst

De Coninck Viviane

Elise Hooghe

Vroman Carla

Vermandere Caroline

Busvervoer

Valcke Dominique

dominique.valcke@gbsardooie.be
kinderverzoring / keukenhulp / schoolbus-buschaufffeur

Herreman Kurt

kurt.herreman@gbsardooie.be
schoolbus-buschauffeur

Silvianne Kindt

Opvang

Valcke Dominique

dominique.valcke@gbsardooie.be
kinderverzoring / keukenhulp / schoolbus-buschaufffeur

Gruyaert Marleen

Seghers Carine

Verhaeghe Jenny

Kathy Depoorter

Middagtoezicht lager

Floor Managers

Sarah Cappelle

Sabrina Colpaert

Slaapjuffen

Annie Caen

Slaapjuf

Siska Seys

Slaapjuf