Overslaan en naar de inhoud gaan

Ouderraad

Naam Voornaam Emailadres Ouder van
Baute Nele nele.baute@hotmail.com Mauro & Mona
Ostyn Michelle michelleostyn@hotmail.com Henri
Calleeuw Pascal pascal.calleeuw@gmail.com M. Madéleine & Lili-Victoire
Cornelus Lucas lucas.cornelus@telenet.be Robbe  & Siebe 
Plateau Dave daveplatteau@gmail.com Ella-Louise & Noah-Louis & Otis-Léon
De Bels Caroline c.debels@ardooie.be Auke & Uune 
Vanrie Melanie meeltjevanrie@hotmail.com Arne
Landuyt Pieter pieter.landuyt@gmail.com Nand & Laure 
Theunynck Bianca bianca.theunynck@hotmail.com Mats en Finn
Van den Berghe Nele nelevandenberghe@live.be Senne Devos 
Planquette  Nella nellaplanquette@nissantielt.be Andrès
Bazarkhanova  Madina   Mariam
Verbeke Ellen ellen.verbeke4@telenet.be Milan & Fenna 
Vanderhoven Karen karen.vanderhoven@gmail.com Léan
Buyck Eva evageert@gmail.com Maxim
Debruyne  Josephine josephine_debruyne_1@live.com Jenthe

 

Foto Ouderraad