Overslaan en naar de inhoud gaan

Ouderraad

Naam Voornaam Emailadres Ouder van
Baute Nele nele.baute@hotmail.com Mauro & Mona
Ostyn Michelle michelleostyn@hotmail.com  
Calleeuw Pascal pascal.calleeuw@gmail.com M. Madéleine & Lili-Victoire
Cornelus Lucas lucas.cornelus@telenet.be Robbe  & Siebe 
Plateau Dave daveplatteau@gmail.com  
Debels Caroline c.debels@ardooie.be Auke & Uune 
Vanrie Melanie meeltjevanrie@hotmail.com  
Landuyt Pieter pieter.landuyt@gmail.com Nand & Laure 
Theunynck Biancy bianca.theunynck@hotmail.com  
Van den Berghe Nele nelevandenberghe@live.be Senne Devos 
Van Den Bril Erlent erlent@outlook.com Alix 
Planquette  Nella nellaplanquette@nissantielt.be  
Barkanova - Valk  Madina    
Verbeke Ellen ellen.verbeke4@telenet.be Milan & Fenna 
Vanderhoven Karen karen.vanderhoven@gmail.com